Statutory Affidavit from Co-worker

Hi Anil,

What should be the value of the stamp paper on which Statutory Affidavit from Co-worker should be notarized?

Sorry to bother you Anil, but I am still not clear on which stamp paper need to be used here. The revenue stamp on the paper should be of Rs.100 or more?

It clearly says that you can print on plain paper. Stamp paper is not required. What’s the confusion?

Hi,

My company will not provide reference letter, i need to get a letter from my manager. I have been working for 11 years and none of my managers i worked with are still in company except the one i am working with from year 8. Will his letter be enough or it is mandatory to get only from someone who is with me for 11 years

Hi @vinooraps

ACS will only count the work experience as mentioned in the reference letter.

Your current manager can only endorse the portion of your work that he has seen.

Hi Gurus

I have been asked with below question from the CO:
"Provide Work reference letter on official letterhead for company ‘AAA’

So should I submit the co-worker reference or the Experience letter which my company has issued?, infact I had already submitted both Supervisor’s employment reference in Affidavit and also Experience certificate from the company, but again CO is asking it.

I have only been given 5 days to reply, so it is better i submit both again?

Regards

Hi @rajyuv0220

You should get the letter as requested by CO.

It is possible that CO is asking for work experience letter as a proof of your co-worker’s Employment but i can’t tell without complete information.

Indeed, I had submitted coworkers service letter provided on company’s letter head, coworker statutory affidavit, and my company’s experience and receiving letter.

It seems that CO are not checking the submitted documents, they were already provided by me.

BR,

Hi Anil,
I got negative skill assessment today, below is my result: