Want to Apply for offshore 190

Hello Anil,

I studied Bachelor of Information Technology at the Charles Darwin University in NT, Australia. After my graduation I applied for a 485 visa which was declined because I forgot to submit AFP check. So came back to my country in Bangladesh and also got a job as a business analyst in a private company. Its been almost six months in my job and I am planning to apply for acs assessment once I complete a year with my company.

I saw that the study units for business analyst that are outlined in the ACS website does not match all of the units that I studied but on my university website there are couple of units which are mentioned if you study them you can apply for assessment as a Business Analyst. Please check the image

Also, my job responsibilities does not match exactly with the job responsibilities mention on the ACS website for business analyst but I spoke with my manager and he is happy to edit the reference letter the way I need it to pass the assessment. Will this be a problem?

I scored 70 points in the pr points calculator and that also includes the 5 points for living in regional area and 5 points for state nomination.Can you please tell me of what are the chances of me having a positive outcome through the whole process and how long it might take. Can you also please provide me a detailed list of what are the documents i will need, to pass the assessment and also the process I will need to follow from the ACS till 190 PR application?

Hello Anil,

Thank you for the reply before. I wanted to take nomination from the NT state as i have stayed there for more than 2 years and graduated from the university from there. But they have changed requirements for the EOI on 5th june.