Work experience points

I am an offshore applicant of 190 visas, lodged in 2020. Now I want me to get married. Since the partner points are time of decision criterion I need to replace my points claimed as single. In my visa lodgment I have claimed 10 points with less than 8 years of experience. Now I have exceed the 8+ years of experience with same company and same job position. Can I claim 5 more points and make it 15 points ?

Can I replace my 10 points as 5 + 5 spouse English?

Since you have already lodged 190 visa application in 2020, you cannot play with your claimed points. Once the invitation is received and post visa lodgement, all the claimed points get locked.
Since you received 10 points for being single, you cannot get married until you get your visa grant and make your first entry in Australia. If you did decide to get married before your grant, your Visa application will be refused/cancelled.

Yes it is possible, only I need to maintain the total points as the invitation time. There is no requirement for the individual points test criteria assessed for the application to be identical to those estimated by SkillSelect when issuing the invitation. The factors that contribute to the assessed score may vary, as the s93 delegate assesses each factor in Schedule 6D. This is from the legislation.

I’m confused here, Have you already lodged your visa application or just waiting for an invitation for 190 visa?

Because if you have already lodged your visa application, I don’t know how can you just claim 5 more points for your work experience without getting that experience assessed by the relevant authority? More importantly, How will you EVEN claim these extra points when you have already lodged your visa?

I think you need a legal friend to take you through the complete Schedule 6D Legislation as cited in your previous reply because it seems you didn’t understand it properly.