Chance of invite for 261312 with 80 points

Hi, I have 80 points for 189 and my occupation code is 261312 date of effect is June 12th .could someone please let me know when can I expect invite ? Appreciate your help on this .

You have good chance of invitation in July 2019 draw for 261312 with 80 points.

EOI fill up ANZSCO 261312 in 75 point
What is the chance Anil ji for pr in this situation may I get or not

Hi @helpinsydnwy

Depends on when you file EOI.

Before a week fill EOI for nsw

Hi @helpinsydnwy

States do not follow any time frame to send invite. They can send anytime.

Dear Anil
My question can I get in 75 points PR or not in this situation

Hi @helpinsydnwy

You have good chance of invite with 75 points.

Hi

I currently have 75 points for 189 visa. I have my skills assessed positive for 261312 Developer Programmer but I have been working as an IT Support Analyst for 6 months and I do no have any other IT experience.

I had lodged my EOI on 3rd of March 2019 but I updated to 75 on 11 July 2019. My date of effect has changed to 11th of July.

I have 80 points for 190, however, new rules says we have to live and work in Australia for 1 year to be nominiated by NSW state. The only problem I see here is that I am working as IT Support Analyst but have Developer Programmer as my Skilled Occupation.

My question:

1. Should I start looking for regional options (489 or 491)? But many regional area do not require Developer Programmer.

2. Should I get my skills assessed as ICT Support Engineer 263212 and wait till I complete 1 year to get experience point? The problem here is - My visa is expiring on 8th of Feb. I will complete 1 year on 29th Jan 2020.

3. Is there any other IT Occupation which may increase my PR chances ? I do not mind going to regional as long as it gives me PR, but I also need to have relevant work experience which is in SOL as well. Any idea which would be best occupation for regional which is in SOL?