How can I prove Australian work experience without assessment?

Hello @Anil.Gupta,

Hope you are doing well, I had two queries regarding my occupation, could you please help me with those?

I am an onshore Architect 232111 (not registered in Australia yet) with 1+ year local experience and have applied with 90 points for 189 (16 Nov) and 95 points for 190 (QLD on 26 Nov). My assessing authority (AACA) does not assess skilled experience of any kind. I live and work in QLD and am eligible for their 190 nomination.

1. Are there any chances for me to get an invite for 189 today at midnight? I know QLD invites cannot be predicted.
  2. If invited for any of the categories, how can I prove my work experience as being skilled in Australia(I have local degree and positive skills assessment)?

Hope to hear from you soon.
Swapnil

You can submit proofs of your Australian job like

1. Employment letter
  2. Payslips
  3. Income tax documents
  4. Bank statements

You have good chance of invite in Dec 2019 draw with 90 points.

Thank you for the prompt reply.

Hi Swapnil,

I just wonder if you get your invitation today with 90 for visa 189? Thanks.

Hello,

I did not get the invite today.

Thanks for the update. I’ve filed EOI for visa 189 with 85 on 15/11/2019 but still no invitation yet (my job is non pro rata too).

I wish you good luck. Apparently they are inviting 95 and 100 pointers only.
This is extremely frustrating. Though we will know more later today when more people update their timelines and Iscah predicts the results.

Hi Swapnil,
Hopefully you’ll have the whole day today to receive an invite?
I am not too far behind you. But do let us know if/when you receive an invite.

Cheers

All the invitations are normally automatically sent out at around midnight 0:00am to 0:20am Sydney time so if we don’t get it at that time, there’s no point to wait for in the rest of the day unfortunately